Our Team

These are the people that make AIcrowd work. If you'd like to join the team, please take a look at our open positions.

Sharada Mohanty CEO / Co-founder
Jyotish Poonganam Director of Technology
Florian Laurent ML Engineer
Vrushank Vyas Director of Marketing and Communications
Ayush Shivani Director of Operations
Sneha Nanavati Associate Director of Marketing and Communications
Yoogottam Khandelwal Site Reliability Engineer
Jeremy Watson Research Consultant
Nilabha Bhattacharya Research Fellow
Rabiul Islam Artist-in-Residence
Sujnesh Mishra Rails Developer
Sudarsh Rathi Software Engineer
Shubham Gupta ML Intern
Shubham Kumar Frontend Developer
Aksshay Kumar Social Media Intern
Vyom Bhatia Community Manager
James Doherty Communications


AIcrowd Research Fellows collaborate on challenges by helping with in-house research on novel problems and designing baselines.

Giacomo Spigler Research Fellow
Mattias Lungström Research Fellow
ChenKuanSun Research Fellow
Christian Scheller Research Fellow
Manuel Schneider Research Fellow
Paul Liu Research Fellow
Aram Ebtekar Research Fellow
Alexandr Usnich Research Fellow